Sherlock Season 3 Episode 1 Review

Hey everybody! Happy New Years!!! *throws confetti and makes weird party noises*

So the first post on 2014 will be about the new and fabulous season of BBC’s Sherlock! Starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman.

If you havn’t heard of this series, it is a modern retelling of the classic adventures of Sherlock Holmes. If you read/watched my post of my top favorite TV shows of 2013 Sherlock is on there and it is the show that I recommend to EVERYONE.

So season 3 premiered (each season has three episode by the way).

The first episode consisted of these three things:

1.) Comedy

2.) French accent

3.) Feels, Feels, Feels!

I can’t think of a better way for the new season of Sherlock to have happened. Season 3 looks really good so far. Now enough of me babbling on here, I made a vid talking about my reaction and my overall review on the first episode of season 3.

 

 

Well there you have it folks. I don’t care what anybody says but I want Sherlock and Molly to end up together. I’m happy John found Mary, she looks like a great character and a great addition to the series. I can’t wait to see how this season is gonna be.

Follow me on twitter

Follow me on tumblr

Subscribe to my YouTube

Happy TV watching!

-E.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

