Olympics going strong!

I should make this post interesting but the reader aka you will determine if it is or not.

I just wanted to talk about the woman’s Olympics……how awesome were they?
Their outfits were fabulous.
The synchronized diving was absolutely superb I wish I can do that. Congrats to the U.S. Women for winning silver!

Moving along from the Olympics (sorry it only happens once every four years, can you blame a girl?), I am looking for critique partners….so if you’re out there….I’m here 🙂

I should post a book review soon so stay tuned, I’ll announce it on my twitter @elimariereguere <<<<

Have a great day, evening, midday, midnight, morning, night, wherever you are and whatever time it is have a good…life 😉

20120730-184038.jpg

Leave a Reply

