Olympics coming to a close…for now ;)

I don’t know about you but I think the closing ceremony was incredible (I think I’m using the same words I used for the opening ceremony).
20120813-000651.jpg

Anyway, I’ll admit there were some parts that made me raise an eyebrow like wahh? What are they doing? But it was all good in the end.

I know I’m not going into full detail, sorry, there is just soooo much I can babble on about, like the artists, the athletes, the dances, the light effects, the torch, Ahh soo much!

20120813-000925.jpg

But it was a good end to an amazing Olympics. I don’t know about you but watching the Olympics makes me wanna get into a sport and work my butt off in it till I get qualified to go to the Olympics….but sadly I don’t think that’s gonna happen, but hey you never know 😉

Let me know what you think about the closing ceremony.

Do you think it was a hit or miss?

Quick little thing…do you think Rio left a good impression?

Lemme know 🙂

Also always on my twitter quick little updates from the closing ceremony, so you can check that out @elimariereguere

Ok ok now you can go ahead wave your union jack flag eat some cake and i guess celebrate along with the athletes

20120812-235438.jpg

^^^^ yea that’s my bracelet

Leave a Reply

