Pirates of the Caribbean…over again

Happy Sunday everybody! I am currently writing to you while watching Pirates of the Caribbean: at worlds end 🙂

20120909-205707.jpg

So I think it is natural to just start talking about the movie.

One of my favorite scenes of this particular movie is right when they go down the waterfall and the soundtrack from the pirates ride in Disney plays…epic.

Another thing, what would the movie be without Johnny Depp, seriously? Or how would the first three movies be without Orlando, Kiera, or Geoffrey? Overall I love these movies, they were made exceptionally well.

I think the reason why I love this movie series is because in each movie it takes you on an adventure and you care about the characters, literally I think this movie has everything in it action, romance, comedy, adventure, etc..

I can watch these movies over again and I never get tired of them. I think pirates will always be a classic on my mind.

What movies do you consider a classic in the modern time, which movies can you watch over and over and never get bored?

Happy Sunday everybody!

-E

Leave a Reply

