New Years, Twitter, Youtube?

Hello and Happy New Year. I know I’m like 13 days late. I’ve been getting kinda lazy with blogs, I have read a couple of books in which I would like to do reviews on. Anyhow some days I will write a blog post other days I won’t I can’t promise anything but what I can say is that I am active on my twitter TWITTER.COM/ELIMARIEREGUERE <<< please follow, I respond back and follow. 

Secondly, I’m working on a youtube account, youtube is kinda new for me so I’m learning how to make my way around it. Watching videos and making videos are two completely different things. 

 

ALSO, you might have noticed I have a new profile pic, I made that avatar 🙂 Its not the best and you can’t really see it, I probably get a new pic sometime soon as well. 

 

Till next time!

E.

FOLLOW TWITTER.COM/ELIMARIEREGUERE

Until then please enjoy a picture of my dog smiling 😀

Image

2 thoughts on “New Years, Twitter, Youtube?

  1. So glad that you followed me on Twitter so that I was able to follow your blog. I love your book photos and the way you set up your reviews. I’ve added your blog to my Google Reader and am following you on Twitter. Looking forward to reading more of your reviews!

    Dana

Leave a Reply

