Catching Fire Teaser Trailer Reaction

Hey guys, so now I’m filming youtube videos so hopefully that should make reviews a little bit more easier (not).

Recently I saw the Catching Fire teaser trailer which was breathtaking and nerve wrecking. My favorite parts hands down was seeing District 11 and Gale getting whipped. I know the majority of the population loves Peeta but I’m on team Peeta and Gale….equally (I still don’t believe Gale did that thing in Mockingjay).

So anyway I decided to film my reaction and babble a little bit about it….so here it is!

And if you haven’t seen the teaser trailer here it is:

In an unrelated news I’m currently reading Uglies by Scott Westerfeld, I should be finishing that very soon.

If you have a YouTube channel you can subscirbe to me: elimarieproduction 🙂

Also you can follow me on twitter: elimarietweets

I hope you guys have an amazing day.

-E.

Leave a Reply

