Awkward Situations: Hellos…PJO Sea of Monsters is out!

Hey guys just like me, I’m sure you have had an awkward situation in your life here and there and well…it sucks. Nobody likes being caught in the middle of an awkward situation and everyone tries to avoid it.

This week I decided to talk about awkward greetings/hellos. You know when you great someone that you haven’t seen in a while, or you just greet someone you don’t even know.

Here is me explaining my thoughts:

After I filmed this, a girl I’ve known for quite a while walked passed me and she just gave me a glance, her expression was priceless, like “Is this person even human”. Why did she look at me like that? I have no idea. But she was texting on her phone so I suppose that had something to do with it?

Anyway lesson is….try to make things less awkward by being friendly to everyone…even if they horribly ignore you.

 

In other news, Percy Jackson: The Sea of Monsters is out! I can’t wait to see this film, since they got a new director and screen writer I have high hopes that this film will be more like the book and less like the first movie (lets not even begin talking about the lightning thief…eek). Along with this glorious Percy Jackson news…I finished reading Percy Jackson and the Olympians! *screams of joy and slight pain from certain character’s deaths* I have to say I loveeed this series and I can’t wait to start reading Heros of Olympus.

Well thats all for today folks.

If you have a youtube channel subscribe and let me know if you have a channel I wanna make some YouTube friends, are you a vlogger? Booktuber?

MY YOUTUBE

Follow me on MY TWITTER

As well as on PINTREST

and my photography INSTAGRAM

*New little section where I will post at the end of the blog post what songs I’m listening too* 🙂

Music Currently Listening to:

Waiting All Night – Ella Eyre

Your Hands – JJ Heller

How Far We’ve come – Matchbox Twenty (its a vid with percy jackson fan art and its really good but it contains spoilers from the next series)

Leave a Reply

