What have I been up to?

Hey guys so I am so sorry for the random hiatus I’ve been on. Since college started it has been hard for me to film and edit videos (not to mention I’ve been trying to renovate my room). I have been planning on filming a vlog explaining all this and future plans for my channel (but once again time is still not quite on my side yet).

But in other news here is what I have been up to:

-Yes, I did finish all the doctor who seasons (thanks to Netflix on my phone, easy to watch on the go)

-I read the first book in the Gallagher Girls series

-I’m currently reading the Maze Runner by James Dashner (a book I’ve been wanting to read for the past year and yes it is CRAZY GOOD)

-And schoolwork….lots….and….lots…of…school work. 😦

Don’t worry guys I will be back to vloging and stuff once I properly fix my daily schedule and all.

Next month is Nanowrimo (National Novel Writing Month), it’s an event where you have to try to write 50,000 words in 30 days. On my rare free time I’ve been outlining different story ideas and I’m trying to narrow down which one I should write (it’s a lot harder than you think).

Sweater weather is around the corner and I sit here drinking my coffee, having my Maze Runner book to my left. It’s nice to have some time to just write (or read).

 

I’m still active on my social media:

Twitter

Tumblr (I’ve been really into tumblr lately)

Thanks for reading any news updates I’ll let you guys know on my twitter or on here.

-E.

P.S. Happy October you guys 😉

3 thoughts on “What have I been up to?

Leave a Reply

