Revamped!

Hey guys!

If you haven’t noticed I changed my site(s) a bit (yes including twitter, tumblr, youtube, etc..).

I should be filming something this week, so a new video will be on its way!

Events in the upcoming days:

Allegiant (its already out)

Nov 1st – Ender’s Game

Nov 1st- First day of Nanowrimo!

I hope you guys like the new look.

On a side note, I temporarily have all my previous youtube videos on private (still organizing my youtube) so if you click on a book review here the video won’t show (sorry 😦 ) I’ll also be fixing up the links on this site so it can be up to date and stuff.

Remember to follow me on twittah!

Subscribe to my YouTube!

Follow me on tumblr

Thanks for reading guys!

Here’s my official Welcome video plus About Me Tag 🙂

-E.

P.S. I’m currently listening to Cody Simpson…wow this boy is amazing ( Paradise, Surfer’s Paradise) oh and NO I am not too old to listen to him…you should listen to him and not judge cause his new stuff is ligit 1,000 times better than half the music that’s out today.

 

Leave a Reply

