Whats All the Hype with Disney’s Frozen?

Alright so I’ve seen it all over tumblr, instagram, twitter, and from friends around me…they are all saying how AWESOME Frozen was. Now I’m a little skeptical….I’m a die hard disney classic fan my favorite princess is sleeping beauty, I love the old Cinderella cartoon (from the 50s)..and yea. Brave and Tangled were good but I didn’t know about Frozen, it looked like an interesting plot since this time there are two princess instead of one…and one of them has magical ice powers.

So I finally put to rest my curiosity and watched (I could’ve watched it earlier but you know…finals) and this is what I thought about….check out the vid below.

Well there you have it folks!

Make sure to:

SUBSCRIBE TO MA CHANNEL 😉

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTAH :O

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR 🙂

CHECK OUT MY PINTREST 😀

Thanks for reading! Happy Holiday Vacations guys!!!

-E.

Leave a Reply

