Sherlock Season 3 Episode 3 Finale

Well folks….I guess that’s it of Sherlock for now.

This season was hilarious and heart warming, you see Sherlock really trying to understand people. *cough* Molly *cough*

I really don’t know what else to say except I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.

Jeez good going creators of Sherlock you left us in another cliff hanger.

Anyway here is me talking about the last episode:

In another (non-sherlock) news:

1.) I am in school Uni. or College (however you like to call it) and my schedule is jam packed but hey I’m still here every week. 🙂

2.) I have to confess despite I said on my last video that I wouldn’t watch another Teen Wolf episode….I lied I somehow saw the second episode without meaning too. The second episode isn’t as dark as the first one, but boy, Alison’s dreams are creepy as heck.

Well that’s all for today folks!

Happy TV Watching!

-E.

Links:

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

