X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Review

Alrighty!

Hello everyone and today I have a movie review!

Please appologize for my lack of enthusiasm for some reason, I am supper tired…who would’ve known I’d be so tired in the summer? I’ve been writing and trying to finish up that story but enough about me let’s just get on with this review.

Well lucky me…I just read online that Days of Future Past is an actual comic….wow.

Anyway in my video I rant about the whole story revolving around Raven but that is how it is in the comics. But instead of Wolverine going back in time its actually Kitty Pryde.

Pros:

  • The star cast was awesome
  • *Spoiler* Seeing the old x-men cast in the movie especially in the end 😉
  • Jennifer Lawrence’s acting (seriously she’s awesome)
  • James McAvoy’s acting (seriously he’s awesome)
  • The character called Peter who has super speed his scene was AMAZINGLY AWESOME
  • The change in future and the outcomes of stuff
  • Seeing Storm in action again 😀

Cons:

  • Not enough screen time for the other mutants such as Havoc and Peter

Here’s my video review:

Thank you all for reading!

Happy Movie Watching!

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

 

Leave a Reply

