How to Train Your Dragon 2 Movie Review

Hellloooo fellow blog readers!

How’s your day been? Good? Well that’s great to hear…er…read!

Anyway I went to an early screening of How to Train Your Dragon 2 and let me just say the movie theater was filled with kids but it was also filled with teens, young adults on a date, and elderly couples too! I was surprised to see so much age diversity in the theater and I was really glad. It’s rare to have that much diversity in age when it comes to a movie.

If you havn’t already noticed but I am sooo happy for this movie. It was awesome.

Hiccup is no longer a kid (5 years past since the first movie) and he is engaged and the movie starts out really great. Hiccup is out exploring when he finds a new land and he discovers stuff that gets him into bad stuff….etc…

I love how this movie has so many great funny moments from Hiccup’s friends all the way to Toothless (gosh dang it I love that dragon).

Here is my video form review of this film:

I hope you guys go and watch this movie no matter how old or young you are.

How to Train Your Dragon 2 comes out June 13th in the U.S. so check it out!

Thanks for reading and Happy Movie Watching!

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

