Miss Peregrine Book Review

Hey guys so this summer has been filled with loads of reading.

So far I have read:

  • The One by Kiera Cass
  • The Runaway King by Jenifer Nielson
  • The Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore
  • The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan
  • Harry Potter and the Socerer’s Stone by JK Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling
  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

Yeah…that’s a long list (at least for me anyway).

Here’s my review for Miss Peregrine. I pretty much say everything I had to in the vid:

Any questions for this book let me know!

Thanks for reading guys!

-E.

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

