Upcoming Movies I Want to Watch Fall/Winter 2014

Hello people of the inter web!

I know its been a while. I bet you missed me, eh? eh? No?

Anyway in case you are not aware I am currently doing Summer of Spells.

*gasp* What on earth is that!?

Basically a couple of people are re-reading (or just reading for the first time) the Harry Potter series along with it’s movies. In case you don’t know this about me, I am a hardcore Narnia fan. I grew up with Narnia read all the books watched the movies you name it.

Long story said short I was never able to read the Harry Potter series but now I am. I am currently reading the 4th book (Goblet of Fire) and so far its good.

MOVING ON:

So I recently filmed a video of myself talking about upcoming movies that I really want to watch for the remaining of summer throughout the end of the year.

Here is the video:

 

Well there you have it! I hope you enjoyed my post. I may or may not be changing the look of this site or not.

Thank you for reading!

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

…if you fancy PINTREST FOLLOW ME THERE TOO

Leave a Reply

