The Judge Movie Review + Update

Wowee where do I start?

Well first of all I have been trying to revamp my site for a long while but so far every change that I do results to a sort of disappointment. I’m not pleased with the layouts I tried and all so for now I’ll just keep the normal layout…but hopefully soon I’ll find the right layout that I’m pleased with and it’ll change.

 

Anyway during my small hiatus many things has happened. If you’re not subscribed to my YouTube channel then you probably missed many new movie reviews along with TV show reviews and recaps 🙂

But nonetheless today I uploaded my review for The Judge which comes out in theaters October 10th.

I went to an early screening (therefore the early review).

 

With that being said I would like to revamp this site (like I said earlier). I also want to start posting more about my daily life on here. Considering I hardly talk about my life on my YouTube channel.

Well that’s all I have to say for today also besides the fact that I have been SUPER ULTRA BUSY with schoolwork…seriously its not easy and it’s not fun.

Thanks for reading!

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON PINTREST

Leave a Reply

