Fury Movie Review

Here I go again…always posting the review a few days after I posted the video….my bad.

Anyway here is the video form for my review of Fury starring Brad Pitt, Logan Lerman, and more amazing actors.

*Keep reading after the video I’ll explain a bit more*

Alright, so as you can see from my review the movie wasn’t up to the expectation I originally had for this film.

The main thing that I didn’t like about the film was the story….I felt like it was lacking something.

But just like I said in my review….the actors were AMAZING and the cinematography was PERFECT!

  • I DO NOT recommend this movie for people under the age of 15 or 14…you will get nightmares if you do.
  • There is NO sexual scenes…there’s hardly a romance
  • It is SUPER gory…a lot of violence…they don’t cover anything
  • Brad Pitt did AH-MAZE-ZING same for Shia…I feel like I didn’t emphasize them enough in the review
  • Logan Lerman…again I say….takes his acting to A WHOLE OTHER LEVEL 😀

fury-banner-honor

So in OTHER news:

  1. I’m planning on revamping my blog…again…I’ve been saying this for the LONGEST time but I’m searching for the right theme and all.
  2. I’m having a coffee and a nice croissant while typing this…thought you should know.
  3. Just like I said in my video…I’ll be posting more about my life on here…including pictures! (in case you don’t know I LOVE photography)

Well that’s all for today folks!

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON PINTREST

 

Leave a Reply

