Movies Tag, Hot Topic, Downton Abbey, and New Book

Hello everyone. I hope you are having a good day…or night…or afternoon?

So if you know this or not Hot Topic was having a ‘Hot Mess’ sale where they sell really cheap stuff and I couldn’t help myself so I bought a couple of things…

 

On the left is a key necklace and on the right is a cool binocular necklace. 

Sadly you can’t actually see through the binocular necklace 😦

This is a cool cartoon batman with the joker hoodie I also bought. On my recent YouTube vid I’m wearing it:

Last but not least I bought at the bookstore (not hot topic just to make it clear) This Shattered World which is the second book of the Starbound series. The first book was called These Broken Stars which lucky for you I reviewed. You can watch it here.

I’m very excited to start reading this gem and you can expect a review about it once I’m done reading it lol

 

Anyway if you’re a fan of Downton Abbey (like I am), I reviewed the first episode of season 5 here. 😀

Well that’s about it for today. Have a good weekend 😀

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

