2015 Oscar Nominations & Predictions

Well it’s officially the awards season…

If you’re not subscribed to my YouTube channel….which I highly recommend 😉 I posted a video talking about the fabulous Golden Globes 2015

Moving along….to the…..Oscars…..

Each year I make a list of nominees I think will win an Oscar and to be honest the Academy definitely surprised the movie community and movie watchers alike.

If you’re not aware let me just say they didn’t nominate the Lego movie or Ava DuVernay (female director of Selma) and various other movies (and actors) which shocked many people.

Anyway I made a video explaining my predictions:

Did the Oscar nominees surprised you?

It was very hard to pick which film, actor, director, etc.. might win an Oscar. Usually we are guided by the Golden Globes and other film related award shows and they give us an idea on what to expect for the Oscars but…..the Oscars have a different list of nominees and honestly the awards can go to anyone at this point.

I know the closer we get to the Academy Awards we should have a better idea on which films might win.

Well that’s all for me today!

Hope you all have a great weekend 😀

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

