Kingsman Movie Review

Hello you lovely lot 😉

If you knew this or not the reason why I haven’t posted is because I went to a youtube convention called playlist live…I uploaded some vlogs on my youtube channel…if you’re interested.

ANYWAY here’s my Kingsman Movie Review 😀

Warning: This movie IS rated R….I went into the movie thinking it was rated PG (or PG-13 or something) and believe me there’s a difference. There’s a lot of cursing and a lot of gory in this film.

Therefore I was and still am unsure how I feel about the film…it mixed comedy with violence and it didn’t mix well for me (like I said in my video).

If you follow me on twitter then you would know I’m currently obsessed with Taron Egerton…aka the main guy in Kingsman…gosh *heart eyes* ❤

I really LOVE the cast…a bunch of my fav actors are in this film and honestly I can’t complain about their performance.

But despite my admiration for the cast I had to give my honest opinion about the film.

Well guys that’s about all I got for you today…also if you noticed in my new vid I got a new light…so I look suppperrrr white but hey it looks good right? 😉

Well that’s all I have to say about the movie review.

LIFE UPDATE:

I will make another post after this with the pictures that I took at playlist 😀

Hope you have a good week 🙂

– E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

 

 

Leave a Reply

