Sorry & Updates

Hello hello hello….

The reason I haven’t posted here is because I was planning on switching domain host and I didn’t want to post anything here if I would start posting in the other web host….but that didn’t happen…yet. I’m still working on it 😉

Anyway if you aren’t subscribed to my youtube channel I posted several vids….sooo get your coffee/tea/favorite pastry, sit back, relax and click HERE.

Sooo what have I been up to during the month of March you may ask???

– Reign (the TV show…currently listening to the soundtrack of season 1 aka best thing everrr) teamfrary all the way 😀

– The 100 (I’m on season 2 now)

– andddd Dancing With The Stars (#teamrallison and #teamhoughkin) 😛

  

Hopefully I’ll be filming another vid today and if I don’t transition to the new host then I’ll keep posting here regularly.

Hope you guys have a great weekend 🙂

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

