Happy Easter

Hey guys,

Happy Easter! πŸ˜€

I hope you guys had a wonderful day/weekend. I also hope you guys find joy, peace, love, courage, and kindness as you progress through the week….and begin studying for finals (yes we all better start studying now…or at least try cause last minute study sessions are no fun).

I actually documented my weekend…in a way. I filmed a few videos (might edit them into a vlog) and also took some pictures.

 Β 

My pastel spring/easter inspired nails…yes two pictures because one picture wasn’t enough. πŸ˜‰ Also yes I did them myself.

Also I went to Panera, got myself a blueberry scone and coffee, love going there to read, write, or just have good conversations with people I love. πŸ™‚

Lastly in my weekend documentary pictures, I went to IHOP πŸ˜€ No, I don’t go to IHOP every weekend…mostly cause I’m trying to live a healthier life. So when I do go to IHOP I get the multigrain blueberry with bananas pancakes (wow what a way to be healthy).

Tip for the week: “Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” – Mat. 19:26 – As you guys approach the week and everything you have to deal with I hope you guys know that you don’t have to face things alone. When I’m stressed to the max and freak out I always step back and tell God all my problems and in the end I realize things aren’t as bad as I thought…AND everything turns out alright.

Moving right along…on this very long blog post (sorry not sorry) I made an About Me video tag on my youtube channel, I talk a bit about myself and films I love πŸ˜›

Well that’s all for today! I hope you all had a great weekend πŸ™‚

– E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

 

Leave a Reply

