The Age of Adaline Movie Review + Life Update

Before we get to the blog post let me just say I am so sad about what is going on in the U.S. My prayers are going to this nation.

Moving right along. I saw the Age of Adaline a while back (due to endless study sessions I haven’t posted anything yet). So here is my video review:

Let me just say the actor Anthony Ingruber (who played the younger version of Harrison Ford’s character) looked a lot like a young Harrison Ford

Also the actor that played Ellis (Michiel Huisman) did a great job in this movie. I feel like a lot of people are gonna love this guy after watching the film.

So I’m subscribed to a magazine called American Cinematographer and in this month’s issue they talked about…you guessed it….The Age of Adaline and explained more about what the film equipment the crew used and behind the scenes stuff.

Great magazine I recommend it 😉

Life Update:

Finals are coming up and I’ve been studying my brains out. Therefore I’m not sure if I’ll upload a new video this week or not but either way you should subscribe to my youtube channel 😉

Since I’ve been studying a lot I’ve decided to take a break from working out…therefore I’ve succumbed to this as my snack….it’s finals time…when summer comes my way then I’ll start working out and eating healthy again :/

Well that’s all I got for today. Remember Dancing With The Stars is on tonight #TeamRallison and #TeamHoughkin 😀

Thanks for reading!

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

