Roadtrips, Music, Donuts, and Movies

Roadtrips & music…what else should summer consist of?

Lucky for me I’ve taken a few road trips over the past couple of weekends and boy oh boy I’ve discovered so many new artists and basically my ears are happy.

My current music obsession is a band called Oh Honey. Yes, that’s their name. I am obsessed with all of their ep songs, they aren’t that known but they are so freaking good.

Maybe you’ve heard one of their songs such as “Be Okay” or “Sugar You”. If you want mellow happy music I recommend you check them out.

But of course they have other songs that are just as good. But so far those are two singles that they are playing on the radio.

Life Update:

Some of you may or may not know but I work part time for a private school and their graduation is coming up so I’ve been pretty busy helping out and stuff. Today I left my house WITHOUT my earphones X(

But at least we got donuts today 😛 Plus my hazelnut coffee….yaas 😀

If you know this or not but I’ve posted several videos on my youtube channel:

Tomorrowland Movie Review:

Scorch Trails Trailer Reaction (excitement intensifies):

Flash Season Finale (with brother):

Plus more other vids too…

Thanks for reading and have a great week!

– E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Mayb

Leave a Reply

