The Coffee and Film Tag

Hello awesome blog readers!

This week has been pretty busy but let me start this blog off by posting my video. I was tagged to do The Coffee Film Tag, it was really fun to film. Check it out.

Anyway here’s the result of my cup after I filmed the video xD

Also if you are curious these are my nails for this week 😛

I recently went to a concert and it was probably one of the best shows I’ve been to recently. Not to mention I am an avid concert attendee. I go every other month or so to watch bands and artists. But I went to watch The Vamps. The opening acts were The Tide and Before You Exit. Honestly the energy in that show was amazing, I’m still hyped about it to this day. I would totally pay and watch them all over again, really worth it 😀

I’ll post more pics about the show later on. The concert deserves a video and a blog post for itself cause it was great.

Anyway I posted more videos on my youtube channel (subscribe for weekly vids 😉

Here’s a tired selfie of myself as I edited the Coffee Film tag 😛

Hope you have a great week 🙂

– E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

