American Ultra Movie Review

Hey guys!

I’m just putting this out there….I never thought I would watch this movie but like I explain in the vid, if it wasn’t for my friend I probably wouldn’t have seen it.

I actually enjoyed this movie. It was entertaining/interesting/ and somewhat funny.

Do I recommend this movie for people under the age of 17?

No.

I mean if you’re a teen and like to watch gory violence and curse worded films than…that’s up to you. I’m old school and I like to inform people prior to watching a film like this.

The cinematography was great and guess what?! NO SHAKY CAM! I really don’t like films that are all handheld *cringe* (aka Project Almanac movie).

Life Update:

University is starting soon so I don’t know how much free time I’ll have. One thing I really want to start (and have been wanting to start) is VLOGGING …aka documenting my day through the camera. My youtube channel is called Elimarie PRODUCTION…therefore I would like to add a bit more production.

So hopefully I’ll get around to start posting stuff like that…but also keeping my reviews and random discussion videos cause those are fun too.

Anyway if you guys have any questions about American Ultra and stuff feel free to ask me on my tumblr page 😛

Hope you have a great week!

-E.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

