Good Days and Bad Days

First of all, yes that is a basic selfie of me holding starbucks…cause it’s been a while since I’ve posted a pic of my coffee. Anyway I can’t tell you how many blog posts I’ve written but I’ve never actually posted. I really enjoy them but I’m afraid they’re too long and sadly no one likes to read long things these days :/

In other news this post is just to let you know what’s up in my life…as usual.

Nanowrimo is in November, I participate in it every year. It’s basically a challenge to write 50,000 words in one month (the month of november). It’s great for aspiring writers. Sadly this year I’m not sure if I’ll be able to participate due to incredible amounts of schoolwork I have.

With that being said hopefully I’ll film some Nanowrimo (national novel writing month) tips and advice for anyone that will be participating. I’ve won this challenge various times so hopefully I can help someone.

In other news 5SOS released a new album “Sounds Good Feels Good” to be honest that’s the only thing keeping me going (not the only thing but it helps my day out). Things have been stressful school and stuff, of course that’s life, we get stressed out, crap happens, and well that’s all part of it I guess.

We won’t always have good days and sometimes it feels like we have more bad days than not but there’s always something to be thankful for. That’s what I’m trying to do, list the things I’m grateful for cause someone somewhere is wishing to have something you have.

Well moving on from me, I hope you guys are having a great day/week.

P.S. I posted two videos: a movie review AND a Back To the Future tag! Both were very fun to film.

(please excuse my incredibly cheesy intro…)

-E

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

